Christmas Trilogy, what’s that?

I have had another year with a comparatively large number of new readers many of whom are possible wondering why todays post is titled, Christmas Trilogy Part 1. I wrote a brief post explaining the Renaissance Mathematicus Christmas Trilogy last year, which also contains links to the Christmas Trilogy Posts from 2009, 2010, 2011 and 2012.

The Christmas Trilogy posts for 2013 were Part I: The Other Isaac, Part II: On Her Majesty’s Secret Service and Part III: A New Years Offering.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s