Flying Visit

I shall be making a flying visit to the old country next weekend for a gathering of the clan. I shall be in London for the day on Monday 2nd August should any reader of this blog be interested in meeting me for a cup of tea and a chocolate digestive. I shall also be in Thorpe-le-Soken on Saturday 31st July but I suspect that there might be a dearth of Renaissance Mathematicus fans in this God forsaken corner of North East Essex. Whatever, should you be interested in a get together then leave a message in the comments.

3 Comments

Filed under Autobiographical

3 responses to “Flying Visit

  1. I shall be making a flying visit to the old country

    Reminds me of Bloodnock’s comment: “which old country?” – “any old country!”

  2. Rats. I’m in Cambridge all this week; not next. Have a safe trip home, though!

Leave a Reply

