Out to Lunch!

Hurricane force winds allowing I shall be making a flying visit to England on the coming weekend. On Monday 19th December I shall be in London for the day on my way back to Germany and I will be lunching with Rebekah “Becky” Higgitt  and possibly her colleague Richard Dunn in Greenwich. Any readers of the Renaissance Mathematicus who are in London and who have time would be very welcome to join us; if you want to come leave a message in the comments or send me an email.

7 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

7 responses to “Out to Lunch!

  1. Damn, I actually live in work in London, but just won’t find the time on Monday (and Greenwich is quite a schlepp). Would have been an honour to meet you, Sir.

  2. Excellent! There’s a pub on TCR, called The Jack Horner, that I go to on occasions. Care to exchange phone numbers via email? baerista@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

